Aloe Vera Hair Mask

My latest addiction this summer has been the Aloe Vera hair mask..It’s so refreshing, and gives a great feel to the hair and the sculp..I usually get it done at Nail It..It’s great!! And what I love about it is that it’s not a bottled or stored mask..Its exactly like the picture below..Aloe Vera cut in pieces, and they squeeze the gel straight onto your hair..truly 100% natural πŸ˜€ It’s pretty convenient too, but because of time limitations, or sometimes, no availability at the salon, I don’t get to do it as many times as I would want..

So I was wondering if you my beautiful girls could give me a tip on how to get this done at home? Or do you have other hair beauty secrets to protect your hair against the summer heat and keep it fresh and bouncy? Spell it out πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Aloe Vera Hair Mask

  1. I never tried their hair treatment I will try this one thanks, and I remember my dad used to bring us some from his plant shop if your interested in doing it home just ask for a leaf or buy the plant

  2. i made my own mask at home..i just cut two or three leaves of the aloe vera and blend it to make a pate. Then apply and leave it so for abt 1 hr..then wash it off..dont shampoo..u can shampoo the next day…i usually do this on weekends..

Leave a comment