It’s Giveaway Time: L’Occitane Divine Cream Challenge!

L’Occitane Divine Cream Challenge!

If you are using L’Occiatne Divine cream, you could Get 40 KD worth of products from L’Occitane for FREE! All you need to do is describe your skin before and after using the product; leave a comment on this post, or upload a picture on Instagram, with the hashtag #Divineatthesidetalk and mention @thesidetalk,.

2 winners will be picked thru random.org, one from the blog and another from Instagram; you may participate in both to increase your chances of winning. The winner will need to bring the cream to the store when he/she collects the gift as a proof of using the cream.

Divine Cream

AR

4 thoughts on “It’s Giveaway Time: L’Occitane Divine Cream Challenge!

  1. My skin used to be just bleh. Discovered this cream not so long ago and I could feel my skin more vibrant from the first time I applied the cream on my face.

  2. How embarrassing, describe my skin before :p I admit I’m a very lazy girl and use to not take care of my skin. It’s was very very dry and now glowing.

Leave a Reply

