Review: Mobrad Nail Spa

A while back, the beautiful Dudette from 7ajiDude organized a ‘Guess Who’s Nails‘ competition for us bloggerettes, and I won!

My prize was a free ‘Signature’ Mani and Pedi treatment at Mobrad Nail Spa! And I FINALLY got the chance to go this week with the crazy schedule that I’ve been having lately.

First impression? Neat! Very details oriented place, with many cute additions everywhere.

They have a huge selection of colors, Essie, OPI, Zoya, POP, Revlon, Sephora, Chanel, and more! No chance you won’t find your color!

They also have many options for treatments; they offer the quickie, the basics, the signatures, the extra special, and the organic treatments.

I took my seat, got my treats, and the pampering started.

I picked the anti-stresser Mobrad signature treatment..iSleep 😛 super relaxing!! Sorry for not taking any pictures during the treatment, but I was enjoying my time with no camera or phone 🙂

Result? Tadaaaa *loved*

I was lucky enough to be the first one trying this color..The new Essie collection started arriving to the place just seconds after I got there..I snatched this one from the box before it even went on the shelf 😛

The owner of the place, Modhi, happened to be there, and she deserves a big shot out for her sweetness and lovely hospitality..She was kind enough to share Mobrad’s Mother’s Day package with me, which includes:

– Mani + Pedi
– Hammam Zait + Scalp Massage
– Flower Bouquet (In a vase)

So hurry up dolls, now you know what to add to your mothers’ gifts, perfect pampering and cute white flowers, all for for KD 25/-! The last day to place an order is March 18th.

Thank you Dudette and Mobrad for a fun competition and for spoiling me..Enjoyed it and loved it to bits ❤

Mobrad Nail Spa is located at Al Mirqab, Al Soor street, Al Tijariya Tower, Basement, Tel 22968068.

3 thoughts on “Review: Mobrad Nail Spa

Leave a Reply

