My Trip to Yas Island: The Arrival

As you guys know, I was on a quick trip to Yas Island last week..It was my first time there, and like I promised, I will be posting about the interesting parts of my stay πŸ™‚

I left Kuwait on Tuesday, flew to Dubai, and got a ride to Yas Island!

Please don’t mind the day-time / night-time pictures, I didn’t necessarily take them by order πŸ˜›

We were booked at the Crowne Plaza by the hosting company..Well, it’s much better than I expected to be honest..Not bad at all!

Finally! My room!

The interior is very cute, kinda ‘that 70s show’ with a modern twist..I really liked it!

This was left by my bed side; I didn’t quite need it though, I was exhausted enough to sleep within minutes every single night! πŸ˜•

And of course, you’ve gotta see the view, Yas F1 circuit & Ferrari World! Yaaay! Stay tuned to get a closer look! πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “My Trip to Yas Island: The Arrival

Leave a Reply

