Thank You: Blogger For Lyf

Nothing compares to random surprising acts of kindness that you don’t see coming! And that’s exactly what happened with me yesterday!

Last week, I got an email from a girl asking me for permission to share on her blog an image I used in one of my ‘Inspiration Station’ posts. I responded with a ‘sure!’..Yesterday, I get a link to the post, and to my surprise, it’s a whole post, not only about the image, but with sweet words about my blog too! Thank you Blogger For Lyf! You made my day!

2 thoughts on “Thank You: Blogger For Lyf

Leave a Reply

