NatGeo & Zain: Live Augmented Reality

Yesterday I got the chance to pass by 360 to check out National Geographic Live Augmented Reality brought to us in Kuwait by Zain. The kids were having a whole lot of fun, but I wonder why it was taken over by kids only! I really wanted to try, but the image in my head of me in the line with the kids made it a bit less fun! I’ll be trying to pass by once again, maybe in a less crowded time so I could try it out.

Well, if you’re lucky enough to have kids, get them there now! You can also use them as an excuse to try it for yourself! πŸ˜› All of you would LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

