DIY Button Statment Rings

It’s time for another DIY dolls! This time is something cool and pretty easy. Who doesn’t love statement rings??! For me, I throw a statement piece and I feel better in a second! Whether it’s a necklace, a ring, or any other piece, it just adds the glamour I want to my style πŸ˜‰ So I came across this DIY recipe and I HAD to share it!

What you’ll need is clippers, glue, rings with flat tops, and buttons! The more exquisite the better!

Use your clippers to remove the shank from the back of the button.

Once the back of the button flat, glue and secure the ring on it.

Once the base has dried, glue on the button!

You just got yourself enough statement rings to get you through the month!

Ps, try playing around with the colors of the rings by using spray paint πŸ˜‰ Stay fab!! Xx

5 thoughts on “DIY Button Statment Rings

Leave a Reply

