Review: Velvet Butterflies

Since I’m off for the rest of the week, unlike hubby 😦 I’ve got plenty of time to kill..So I decided to pamper myself..I woke up early yesterday morning and called my friend, mentioned that I’m calling a home service nails spa, she was like ‘I WANT’!! And that’s what we did, I went over her place, got online to check the home service spas, and came across Velvet Butterflies..We called them up and they were available πŸ˜€

They got to us on time and started setting up the space and laying out the equipment..everything looked nice and clean

Lots of color options, however, they only have Zoya..So if you don’t like it, you might wanna have them apply your own polish..I did that, they didn’t mind at all

Those cute packs are for sale, I loooove ‘Touring America Collection By O.P.I’! Amazing colors for fall and winter

Over all, a very good home service spa; the staff were sweet, the set up was cute, and the mani/pedi is neat

The menu below is taken from Velvet Butterflies Twitter Account for you ladies πŸ™‚

Enjoy & stay fab Xx

Follow @Velvet Butterflies

2 thoughts on “Review: Velvet Butterflies

  1. We would like to convey our sincere thanks for your trust in choosing Velvet Butterflies, and for posting about us. It was so thoughtful of you. It is our goal to ensure our customers’ satisfaction.

Leave a Reply

