A Visit To Plants Market ‘Mashatel’

I Looove flowers, and since the weather is getting nicer by the day..The wonderful season for planting is finally here, I thought I’d pay a visit to the ‘Mashatel’ to get some plants for my home..So I headed there and found some amaaazing flowers and the cutest mini plants that I’ve never seen before..I found it worth sharing if you’re a sucker for flowers like me πŸ™‚

Mushroom!!

Mini Bonsai

Something cute!

Chili Pepper

This put me in such a great mood! Beautiful.

Awwwwww!

Something weird! Looks like eggplants but it’s not.

From inside.

Reminded me of ice queen for some reason.

Wonderful colors.

Can never get enough Orchids.

And guess what!! Spotted this! It actually still exists and someone still actually uses it! πŸ˜›

Mashatel are located on 4th Ring Road, just beside friday Market.

8 thoughts on “A Visit To Plants Market ‘Mashatel’

  1. FYI the eggplant like plant is called the Venus Flytrap, and yes it eats flies ( insects in general ).
    Weird isn’t it!?

Leave a Reply

