Rahash Cake By Cake My Day

The other day, I saw this on 7ajiDude and it got me drooling over it 😯 That Rahash Cake looked YUMMY! So I picked up my phone right away, called ‘Cake My Day’ and ordered mine πŸ˜€

Unfortunately, I had to wait till the next day to have it picked up..But it was so worth the wait!

The cake itself is very soft, and not so sugary, but the Rahash on top adds that ‘just right’ proportion of sweetness..It tastes REALLY good!

I enjoyed mine with a Turkish coffee without sugar..Everything complemented each others’ taste..YUMMMMM πŸ˜€

Don’t forget, for orders, call 99774556, and give them 1 day in advance.

Leave a Reply

