Kimmy’s 1st Official Wedding Photo Released

I’ve been haunting the internet with my eyes wide open to get some insight on Kim Kardashian’s wedding looks..I’m sure by now you can tell..I absolutely love her style..And if you do too, then you would definitely wanna get the new issue of People Magazine..It features all the yummy details on the fairytale wedding..I’m getting my copy for sure! 😀

Mean while, I found these sketches on Vera Wang website for Kim’s 3 wedding gowns..I really doubt anyone could go wrong with Vera Wang! All of them look gorgeous! Can’t wait to see the photos 😀

Look 1: Ivory ballgown with full tulle skirt, basque waist, and hand-pieced Chantilly lace appliqué on bodice and train.

Look 2: Ivory georgette mermaid gown with hand pieced Chantilly lace appliqué on bodice. Skirt has hand cut organza petals intermixed with Chantilly lace motifs and organza sprig embroidery.

Look 3: Ivory bias-cut crepe back satin gown with V-neck and circle skirt.

Leave a Reply

