Help Needed: Life In Kuwait Collage

These days I’m working on my annual business plan for 2012..It’s my most important presentation throughout the year! I will be traveling end of this week to present it to our regional office..One thing I need to make it perfect is a collage about life in Kuwait & what means to people in here; Family, friends, diwaniya, zuwara, fashion, food, technology, social media, cars, etc..Everything else that I could include up there..

I was looking for some help on that end, I need someone to help me with this collage..I want it to really reflect Kuwait and our life style in here the best way possible to people who have never been exposed to it.

If you can help, or know someone who can, please email me on thesidetalk@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

