Bath & Body Works: Zodiac Bundle

A couple of days ago, I had some time to kill..And what a better thing to do than to go dig around for good hunts in a mall?! πŸ˜› I didn’t feel like driving all the way to The Avenues, so I ended up in Marina..Of course, one of my essential stops is Bath & Body Works πŸ˜€ I Looooove them!

Anyway, while looking around, I spotted this cute collection of pocket-sized, Anti Bacterial Hand Gel, specially made for each zodiac sign πŸ˜€ all twelve of them! They looked so colorful and fresh, and had personality traits on the packaging as well πŸ˜€

This is miiiine..Fresh Mango smell πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Bath & Body Works: Zodiac Bundle

Leave a Reply

