My 30-Day Photo Challenge

Well, first of all, let me confess that this idea is totally stolen πŸ˜› I saw it on FroYo Nation and couldn’t resist πŸ˜• Thanks for being an inspiration FroYo!

Now, let’s move to the challenge, the idea is simple and self explanatory, 30 days with 30 photos..Each day get creative with something new πŸ˜€ However, to maintain my secret blogger identity 😎 I will change some themes that might include a face to them..Will let you know when I do so.

Are you creative enough? Hop in and join the challenge..

I’m hypppped!! Stay tuned πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “My 30-Day Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: » I’m joining the 30-day photo challenge The Buz Fairy

Leave a Reply

