Scoop A Cone Tasting

I should have posted about this a while ago, but I’ve been so busy and out of it! Now I’m baaack..So here you go πŸ˜€

The other day, I went with Froyo Nation to the tasting of Scoop a Cone’s new iced coffees and other treats..The cute event was held at their Al-Bairaq Mall branch..When we arrived, we ran into His&Herswhile enjoying their yummies..A while after, BananaQ8 walked in, And we had a quick chit-chat, since I met him before, but not as a blogger hehe..I also saw someone who, to me, looked like a Danderma :roll:, but I was too hesitant to ask! Ended up finding out IT WAS Danderma! After I came back home 😑 too bad I didn’t say hello.

We got seated, and Mrs. Zainab Al-Najjar welcomed us and gave us the review forms, where we had to answer questions and put in comments on everything we taste πŸ™‚ They offered us 5 different flavours of iced coffees, Cappuccino, Vanilla Latte, Hazelnut Latte, Caramel Latte, & Mocha..Yummmy!

They served us 2 ice cream flavors, yogurt & toffee, that were made for us on the spot..They were good πŸ™‚ We also tried the lollipop and the cookie, they were delicious, but difficult to eat.

When we were done, the manager took some time to ask us about what we thought, and gave us his feedback as well..He then invited us to choose some take away yummies, and of course, we got ice cream!

Thank you Mrs. Bibi Al-Qatami and Mrs. Zainab Al-Najjar for a cute little event, and for taking into consideration the bloggers’ taste buds πŸ˜€

FB Page, and Scoop a Cone Blog.

Leave a Reply

